客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京北辰五洲皇冠國際酒店 (V-Continent Beijing Parkview Wuzhou Hotel)精心選址于亞運村地區,毗鄰北京國際會議,國家會議中心,與奧林匹克公園(鳥巢)咫尺之遙。酒店位置優越,3個地鐵站舉步之遙,前往市中心、秀水街、天安門廣場、紫禁城、頤和園等繁華商區和名勝景點十分便捷,是商務人士和休閑人士的理想居庭。
  酒店共有四百余間客房和套房,古典雅致、舒適怡人。行政樓層提供24小時個性化的商務及禮賓服務,為您的高端社交和商務互動提供寬敞雅致的空間。行政俱樂部位于酒店15-17層,入住客人可在寬敞典雅的俱樂部酒廊全天享用美味茶點、自助早餐和雞尾酒,還可每天一小時使用會議室。
  位于酒店2樓的1120平米千人宴會廳及9間多功能廳,現代化設施一應俱全。大宴會廳是自然采光無柱式宴會廳,華麗典雅,是舉辦結婚慶典、主題晚會、新品發布等活動的理想之選。酒店美食精華薈萃:從精致的中式佳肴到獨特的巴西燒烤,從豐盛的環球美食自助到愜意的午后品茶,這里應有盡有。
  酒店的娛樂休閑設施也一應俱全,您可在室內泳池中盡情暢游,也可享受桑拿按摩,徹底放松身心。酒店便利舒適的環境、高品質的服務,確保客人的商旅之行取得圓滿成功。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

V-Continent Beijing Parkview Wuzhou Hotel is carefully located in the Asian Games Village area, adjacent to the Beijing International Conference, the National Convention Center, and a short distance from the Olympic Park (Bird's Nest). The hotel is strategically located with 3 subway stations within walking distance to downtown, Xiushui Street, Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Summer Palace and other bustling business districts and places of interest. It is an ideal residence for business and leisure people.
The hotel has more than 400 rooms and suites, which are elegant and comfortable. The executive floor provides 24-hour personalized business and concierge services, providing a spacious and elegant space for your high-end social and business interaction. The Executive Club is located on the 15th to 17th floors of the hotel. Guests staying in the spacious and elegant Club Lounge can enjoy delicious refreshments, buffet breakfast and cocktails throughout the day, and use the meeting room for one hour a day.
The 1120 square meter banquet hall and 9 multi-purpose halls located on the second floor of the hotel are equipped with modern facilities. The Grand Ballroom is a pillarless banquet hall with natural lighting. It is gorgeous and elegant, and is ideal for holding wedding celebrations, theme parties, new product releases and other events. The hotel's culinary highlights: from exquisite Chinese cuisine to unique Brazilian barbecues, from generous global gourmet buffets to cosy afternoon tea.
The hotel's recreational facilities are also readily available. You can take a dip in the indoor pool or enjoy a sauna massage to completely relax. The hotel's convenient and comfortable environment and high-quality services ensure that guests' business trips are a complete success.